ChickenMilk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[accepted] pixe1

5 posters

Go down

[accepted] pixe1 Empty [accepted] pixe1

Post by pixe1 Mon 08 Dec 2014, 2:39 am

Hey there!

My name's Alex, I'm 19 years old and from Germany, Cologne. I'm awaiting to start study Transportation Design (car interior & exterior design blabla) next year and currently working in a rather known swedish furniture retail store (relevant for #7).

I've been playing TW for almost 7 years with a few breaks in between.
Most of the time you'll finde me on some gCTF server doin 3on3s and stuff (if you don't know gCTF -- it's like iCTF, but with grenade-only ... here's a canceled movie project of me playing gctf, got bored after 20 mins of editing work so Hollywood is not going to happen) but I want to start playing Vanilla again (as I did 2 years ago).
I'm currently member of BeTa which is my second clan ever (first one was FlyAc which I left 1 years ago due to inactivity) and I hope you guys won't mind If I stay in BeTa.

Because most of the gCTF-action happens within the borders of the lush CTF5-grasslands and I'm a rather  vanilla-casual I think ChickenMilk will fit me the most.
I'd describe myself as a friendly, bubbly personality glad to tell everyone at the teamspeak channel why and how I burned my pizza again or rant about that guy cutting me off at the highway.

7) This one's easy. When you work in a building painted in the swedish state's colors, read this swedish furniture name gibberish over and over and get fed on kottbular and eglifilets you'd nuke Sweden yourself within a heartbeat.

Cool Well, I start and finish my day with variations of turkey breast so I'd take the meat side. Canned Tuna is nice though.

9) Well, I do running (like running everyday and preparing myself for marathons) and I'm a car enthusiast. I also draw and sketch a lot and used to do teeworlds graphics

10)